Bethlehem by Night Bus Tour

Home / Bethlehem by Night Bus Tour

Bethlehem by Night Bus Tour

Presented by Historic Bethlehem Museums & Sites

Select Dates, November 29 - December 30

Adults: $18.50, Children: $12 *includes service fees

Sit back and experience the Christmas City, USA on a trip back in time with our certified guide in period dress.

Learn More

Deemed “the best way to see Bethlehem” this tour includes a visit to the famous star atop South Mountain, a look at early and current local holiday traditions, and access to historic highlights in north and south Bethlehem.

THIS IS NOT A LIGHTS TOUR.

Your tour will meet and leave from the Historic Bethlehem Visitor Center, 505 Main Street. You will need to check in for the tour with someone in the Goundie House, which is attached to the Visitor Center. If you have pre-purchased your tickets, please make sure you have the confirmation ready so that you can be checked in for the tour.

All tickets are non-refundable, and all dates are final. *Hours of operation and availability subject to change.

No tours on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year’s Eve, and New Year’s Day.

Tours are operated by Historic Bethlehem Museum & Sites. For frequently asked questions please click here or call 1-800-360-TOUR

Buy Tickets

Friday, November 29

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Saturday, November 30

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Sunday, December 1

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, December 4

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Thursday, December 5

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Friday, December 6

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Saturday, December 7

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Sunday, December 8

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, December 11

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Thursday, December 12

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Friday, December 13

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Saturday, December 14

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Sunday, December 15

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Monday, December 16

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, December 17

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, December 18

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Thursday, December 19

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Friday, December 20

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Saturday, December 21

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Sunday, December 22

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Monday, December 23

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Thursday, December 26

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Friday, December 27

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Saturday, December 28

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Sunday, December 29

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.


Monday, December 30

5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.

See for YourselfFollow Us Online